Program – Rides & BaladesConcours de StyleConcert

For this 5th edition, we renew and develop the concept that made Motors and Soul unique and successful. Not least than 20 Rides with cars and with motorcycles, the possibility to test ride motorcycles and cars, two concours de style, arts exhibition, cars and motorcycles exhibition, conferences, concerts, a lifestyle area, drinks and food are proposed all along the weekend.

This year, there will be two concours de style: one on Saturday dedicated to cars and one on Sunday dedicated to motorcycles. The rules of this concours are simple: Subscribe online and come dressed-up in the style of your vehicle’s production year. There is a special treatment for motorcycles and cars that are part of the contest. They will be displayed in the castle courtyard to everyone’s sight. They will then parade in the hands of their owners in front of the jury and the public. Winners of each category, cars and motorcycles, will receive a prize kindly offered by our partners.

To this already intense program, we add this year a Scrambler track in the castle park to test ride your own motorcycle or Scrambler motorcycles from reputed manufacturers.

Rides and ballades suggest bikers and drivers to discover roads of the Vallée de Chevreuse along five different themes: Scenic roads to discover the most beautiful landscapes, Curvy roads for pleasant bends, Zen roads and its relaxing massages stops, Vintage roads reserved for pre-1981 cars and bikes, and Photograph roads to better learn how to take pictures of your vehicle. Not least than 20 Rides for motorcycles and for cars will be proposed all along the weekend. For those who prefer to discover the Vallée de Chevreuse by their own, roads-books will also be handed out.

Programme – Rides & BaladesConcours de StyleConcert

Pour cette 4ème édition, nous reconduisons et développons la formule qui a fait son succès. Pas moins de 20 Balades autos et Rides motos accompagnés, des essais de motos et d’autos, deux concours de style, autos et motos, une exposition d’arts, des expositions de motos et d’autos de caractère, des conférences voyages, des concerts, un espace Lifestyle, boissons et restauration seront proposés tout au long du week-end.

Cette année, ce ne sera pas un mais deux Concours de Styles : un le samedi consacré aux autos et un le dimanche consacré aux motos. Les règles du concours sont simples : s’inscrire en ligne et venir habillé(e) dans le style de l’année de production de son véhicule. Traitement de faveur, les motos et autos du concours seront exposées dans la cours du château, accessibles et visibles par tous. Elles défileront ensuite aux mains de leurs propriétaires devant les membres du jury et le public. Les gagnants de chaque catégorie, moto et auto, se verront remettre un prix gracieusement offert par nos partenaires.

Un programme intense auquel s’ajoute cette année une piste Scrambler dans le parc du Château pour essayer sa machine ou les motos Scrambler des constructeurs les plus en vogue.

Les Rides et Balades proposeront aux motards et aux automobiliste de découvrir les routes de la Vallée de Chevreuse selon cinq thèmes : Les routes Scéniques pour découvrir les plus beaux paysages, les routes Viroleuses pour les plus beaux virages, les routes Zen et son arrêt massages de relaxation, les routes Vintages réservées aux motos et autos d’avant 1981 et les routes Photo pour apprendre à mieux ‘shooter’ son véhicule. Pas moins de 20 Rides et Balades seront proposés tout au long du week-end. De plus, des road-books seront distribués à celles et ceux qui préfèreront découvrir les routes de la Vallée de Chevreuse par leurs propres moyens.